Welcome to my archive! These pages will contain an overview of my research on public relations, strategic communication and journalism. In addition to posting my CV and list of publications, I will also publish abstracts from key publications and give a brief statement about my research contribution. The pages are mainly in English, but I will also post Norwegian op-ed.pieces. Depending on time I might develop the blog in other directions too, moving beyond the archive function. Time will tell.

Øyvind

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Donnalyn Pompper

    Looks terrific! So pleased to have met you in person while in London for the ICA conference. What an honor!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

