Two doses of critical rhetoric

Hopefully the Swedes in Helsingborg are ready and receptive. On two occasions this year, I will be airing my thoughts on how critical rhetoric can be used to study public relations. I will be visiting the Department of Service Management and Service Studies for their research seminar in April. And yesterday I learnt that my paper on the same topic is accepted to the Nordic conference on rhetoric research to be held in Helsingborg in October. Looking forward to both events!

Image

Leave a Reply

